Reviews

Emily
9/7/2018
Always delicious and made just the way I order it. Could it eat it everyday!
shannon
8/21/2018
Food was good. However I expected my food ready when I order online and go pick up. My food was ordered 20 minutes before I arrived to pick up and I waited additional 8 minutes. That was disappointing.
Boyd
7/28/2018
Great
Ammi
7/12/2018
Hot, fresh good food every time and friendly service. Easy online ordering at BeyondMenu!
Danielle
6/22/2018
Love Hong Kong Express! It is our favorite carry-out place hands down. Fast, affordable and delicious! and we just tried the sesame balls with red bean paste....YUM!!!
Ann
5/21/2018
The Szechuan Lo Mein was really good.
JUSTIN
4/22/2018
Great food and ready quickly
Bianca
4/15/2018
With the omission of some veggies on my Szechuan Chicken Lo Men...I would have thought that meant the remaining veggies would be increased in their place. Sadly, that was not the case. That's why this review get 3 stars.
Patricia
3/14/2018
Fast service, great food.
cathy
3/7/2018
My son even said, it looks like they've stepped up their game. Dinner was very good last night.
Kurt
2/16/2018
Ready when I arrived and was very good...
Terri
2/1/2018
Nice sized portion for the price, could get two meals from one order. Decent flavor, good meat-to-rice ratio. You will get your sodium fix for the day :)
Ann
12/19/2017
Service is always great. I had the Szechuan chicken. It was hot and fresh, but not something I would order again. Not spicy and flavorful enough for me. Other items on the menu have been excellent so I’ll stick to those and explore other items I haven’t tried yet. So five stars for service and quality, but four stars for the Szechuan chicken (might be five stars to someone else).
Kathleen
11/14/2017
First time ordering here and loved all of it, will definitely be back soon
Kari
11/9/2017
Always wonderful
Kim
10/12/2017
the food is always great thank-you, been eating the for 20 plus years
Ivan
10/11/2017
Very fast service
Tina
9/2/2017
When I want Chinese food, I only order from Hong Kong Express. The food is always good and ready when they say it will be. The cashier is very friendly and makes you feel welcome.
Jacob
8/21/2017
Fast and delicious. We have only gone once but will definitely return after a pleasant experience.
Nichole
8/8/2017
Always receive great tasting food and service with a smile.
Edward
7/27/2017
Very good and flavorful.
Laura
6/11/2017
Best chicken egg foo young I have ever had! Also large portions-enough for 2 meals.
Emily
5/20/2017
Always great food! Love the fried rice!
lavern
4/26/2017
awesome food and service
lavern
4/26/2017
awesome food and service
Deborah
4/8/2017
My order was not ready when I went to pick it up.
Danielle
4/3/2017
Hong Kong Express is our favorite!! Good, fast and love the healthy additions to the menu.
Tisha
3/27/2017
Only small complaint is that the fried rice had a very slight burnt flavor.
Cory
3/19/2017
Pot stickers tasted very different than usual, maybe chicken? The General Tao chicken also was different, bland and soggy. NOT a normal order. I always get the same thing, and it usually never disappoints.. must've had a bad night or a new chef.
Bianca
3/4/2017
Customization of your order is always done as requested (we never go too crazy or anything).
Matt
2/21/2017
Consistent service and food. Always super delicious and hot!
Justin
2/15/2017
Food was ready fast. Soup tasted super fresh, very flavorful. Both of our Lo Mein were excellent. Out of the 5 or so Chinese and Thai places we've tried around Waterford, we were most satisfied with Hong Kong express so far. We will be returning.
Danielle
2/12/2017
food and service were great!
Joe
2/9/2017
Food was as good as we've come to expect........thanks!
Alan
12/15/2016
Always great food and service. Never once have I been disappointed with my order from here.
Tina
12/11/2016
Food was good, it was ready in less than 20 minutes and the ladies at HKE were really nice. Will definitely use this service again and buy from HKE.
Ann
12/10/2016
I love this restaurant. The online ordering is too easy and the food is great.
Tisha
11/29/2016
Love the crab rangoons
Tisha
11/29/2016
My order is always correct and the service is always good.
Karen
11/5/2016
Ordered online, order was ready upon arrival. Everything ordered was delicious and hot. Enjoyed the dinner as did my partner.
John
11/1/2016
Delicious, full portions. My carry out order was hot and ready at the scheduled time. I'll definitely order here again.
Shirley
10/22/2016
Best in Waterford!
Joanne
10/22/2016
I've never had Chinese food so fresh! Their spicy is not very spicy, but that is no big deal. Overall, we loved the food. Very large portions also.
Joe
9/29/2016
We always enjoy our food from here. It's our go to place for Chinese!!
Cory
9/4/2016
Food was good, I wish the online menu had descriptions of the dishes though. Or pictures, like the store does..
Lonnie
8/12/2016
The sweet and sour chicken was excellent.
jan
8/8/2016
food is always terrific!
Tisha
4/25/2016
Fast, friendly and good food.
Any questions please call us.